I don’t know why I’ve been acting bipolar lately.

I’m moody.

Quiet.

Angry with myself.

Hostile.

Wanting to be alone.

Wanting to be wanted.

Wanting to not be responsible.

I think I’m going crazy.

I honestly don’t know what’s happening to me

and I’m tearing up now for no apparent reason.

What is wrong with me.

I really hope I’m ok.

Things are slowly sorting out themselves.

It’s no longer about confusion and insecurity about the future.

It is probably about the clouds that my parents are placing above my relationship.

I can be happy.

I am grateful for so many things.

In fact, I wanted to write a list of things I’m grateful for this year 2010.

But now, I just want to hide in my room.

Watch The Lovely Bones again

and rock myself to sleep.

I really shouldn’t be like this.

I just don’t want any trouble when it comes to love.

Leave a Reply

