See you soon!!

Girl, we’ve been through so much together! I’m more than glad that we grew close and you’ve been there for me and that’s all that I can ask for. Every time we hang out, I’m so damn happy and hyper! I guess you have that effect on people and that’s why it’s always so hard to see you sad! If you ever need me, don’t ever forget that I’m here for you! Always and forever!!!

It still hasn’t sunk in that you’re leaving tonight! It’ll probably sink in after a week when I notice that you’re not in church anymore and I can’t just pick up the phone and wail to you. Nevertheless, I’m glad you’re leaving because you’re going to have one of the best learning experiences of your life. I pray that you’ll continue to grow into the woman God wants you to be and that you’ll always go back to basics and keep your focus on Him and your studies. Go and have the time of your life in USA, woman!

Thank you for being my best church friend and thank you for accepting me and my ways!! I LOVE JEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All the best for everything and don’t you dare forget me or lose contact with me, ya!!! HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGSSSS and KISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEESSSSS!!

2 comments

  1. anna · December 27, 2009

    Ming! i love ur outfit!! 🙂
    And the lightning earrings!

  2. blekming · December 27, 2009

    Anna! Meow! Hehehehe..thanks dear!! =D How’s work for you? I bet you’re having fun with the kids!!

Leave a Reply

