Better High by Ted Wendler

Fly Away by Ossiseanna

Fly Away by Ossiseanna

Pain is just a broken record.

Loving you sounds so much better.

Loneliness is just a way to die.

Memories and motion pictures.

How it focus from the  liqour.

Loving you is such a better high.

It’s such a better high.

He knows who I am.

And I like it.

He knows you like the back of his hands.

And I like it high.

Fill me up

And drink me down, love.

Fill you up

I’ll drink you down, love.

And I’ll get high

I like it high.

Leave a Reply

