Self-handicapping

Should I or should I not.

You’ve clearly shown that you don’t understand what “give me time” means.

You get aggro.

I decrease my input.

You can’t treat me like this.

You think I’m disrespectful.

You think I’m unreasonable.

You think I don’t listen.

You think I’m ungrateful.

You think I expect too much.

You think I purposely make you feel bad about yourself.

Maybe it’s you who needs a change of view.

Show me that you care in other ways.

If you think I’m being too demanding, then go find somebody else.

Seriously.

Be nice and thoughtful.

You used to be like that.

Do something about it.

Don’t just try.

Leave a Reply

