Scared Angry Bitch

I just noticed that my most recent posts usually end with a question.

As cliche as this sounds, I want answers.

I know where to find them but I just can’t bring myself to go to that place.

I’ve cried more this year than I have in the past three years.

I used to be strong.

And this statement keeps coming back but I know I can’t give up.

I mustn’t.

There’s suppose to be guilt in those two words but I can tell you truthfully that I don’t feel it. At all.

Nevertheless, I can’t tell you I don’t like you because it stabs me deeper when I do.

What happened to the foundation we built in the beginning?

How did it tear down so easily?

I know you’ll tell me that there’s still hope and you believe in us.

But I know you’re not truly happy just BEING with me.

Do I end this with a question?

We’ll see.

 

 

P.S. I read a blog where both K and S were in a relationship and they were sharing K’s blog (which was originally his, obviously). However when they broke up, S announced it bluntly that they’ve broken up. This is what she said.

Dear ***,

We’ve broken up but i’d like you to know that
i’ve no regrets knowing you

memories are great;very beautiful, however nothing compared to what the future holds. (yadiyadiya)

Love always, your friend.
***

You know what I thought about it. Maybe it’s true that S is a catty person. She looks like one anyway.

Yeah, I’ve changed. Fuck off.

Leave a Reply

